Magical Cinque Terre

The Cinque Terre is a rugged portion of about 15 km of coast on the Riviera of Liguria, west of La Spezia. It comprises five villages: Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola and Riomaggiore.
All the area is part of Unesco Heritage site. The suggestive crystal blue of the sea, buildings of architectural value together with a series of paths in the nature has helped the Cinque Terre in being always an unexpected experience. The most famous track is the Via dell’Amore.
All the 5 villages are reachable by walk seafront path.


Participants fee on request.

Consult/download the pdf file for furter informations.


Contact us

I have read and accept the Privacy Policy. I hereby authorize the treatment of my personal data


by DaVinci Travels srl
Florence - Italy

VAT 06500700486
c.s. 100.000€ i.v.

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
© 2015 | All Rights Reserved

Keep in touch!

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive updates on our offers, scheduled departures and useful informations to travel in Italy and Europe.

Click here to subscribe
Follow us on Social
Powered by Kuna Web Agency